Liechtenstein and Beyond!

April was a beautiful month to visit Liechtenstein.  We only had one dish, but it was a tasty one. liech Margaret made Käsknöpfle which is a version of Mac and Cheese made with batter noodles and topped with fried onions.

And next month: argentine flag

      Venga a visitar Argentina!

Just make a dish by 5/31/13 and leave your link below to be included in the roundup the first week of June.

    Diviértase en la cocina./Have fun in the Kitchen!
Categories: World Cuisine | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Liechtenstein and Beyond!

  1. Oops…I promise to try to do better getting my dishes posted…it’s hard getting a house ready to sell, but hopefully it will be up in a couple of weeks in time for me to post Argentina!! Thanks for hosting and your dish looks so delicious and wonderful, marking it to try soon.

  2. Argentina. Ooh, I can imagine there are a lot of wonderful Argentinian recipes. Hmmm… Maybe I can join in next month?

  3. Here is my dish for Argentina. There are so many to choose from. I still want to make those little cheese balls too.
    http://pantryrevisited.blogspot.com/2013/05/my-kitchen-my-world-virtual-travel-to.html

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

